Button4 Button5 Button6 Button7
Button10 Button13 Button12 Button8 Button11

If you would like to pay the deposit for a gig by credit card, you may use this form to do so. Then you will be taken to PayPal to complete the transaction.
Date(s) of Gig:     Amount to pay: $
GIGS

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:

https://www.facebook.com/gene.mitchell.31

2018   2018   2018

2018 SCHEDULE BEING ADDED BELOW

If Gene is booked on a date below that you need him for a special event, please contact SailorBoyRecords@aol.com
with your request. It is possible for Gene to get someone to fill-in at his regular gig to be able to perform at your event.
E-mail SailorBoyRecords@aol.com for booking information.


2018

JANUARY 2018

Thursday, January 18, Margaritaville (Panama City Beach Chamber of Commerce After Hours Party) -8pm


FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday, February 10, Margaritaville (Mardi Gras Party)
Noon-4pm, 4-pm-8pm


MARCH 2018

Tuesday, March 6, Margaritaville, Panama City Beach 4-8pm

Friday, March 9, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm

Saturday, March 10, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm



Tuesday, March 6, Margaritaville, Panama City Beach 4-8pm

Friday, March 9, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm

Saturday, March 10, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm



Tuesday, March 13, Margaritaville, Panama City Beach 4-8pm

Friday, March 16, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm

Saturday, March 17, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm



Tuesday, March 20, Margaritaville, Panama City Beach 4-8pm

Friday, March 23, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm

Saturday, March 24, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm



Tuesday, March 27, Margaritaville, Panama City Beach 4-8pm

Friday, March 30, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm

Saturday, March 31, Runaway Island, Panama City Beach, 5-9pm


APRIL 2018


Tuesday, April 3, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Thursday, April 5, Margaritaville, 4-8pm
(Filling in for Chuck)

Friday, April 6, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, April 7, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm



Tuesday, April 10, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, April 13, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, April 14, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm



Tuesday, April 17, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, April 20, Runaway Island, 5-9pm

Saturday, April 21, Runaway Island, 5-9pm



Tuesday, April 24, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday April 27 (DAY) Parrot Head Rendezvous Welcome Party, Upstairs, Runaway Island 10am-Noon

Friday, April 27, (NIGHT) Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, April 28, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm


MAY 2018


Tuesday, May 1, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, May 4, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, May 5, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm


Friday, May 11, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, May 12, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm


Tuesday, May 15, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Friday, May 18, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm

Saturday, May 19, Runaway Island, 5:30-8:30pm


Tuesday, May 22, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, May 23, Runaway Island, 6:00-9:00pm

Friday, May25, Runaway Island, 6:00-10:00pm

Saturday, May 26, Runaway Island, 6:00-10:00pm

Sunday, May 27, Runaway Island, 6:00-9:00pm



Tuesday, May 29, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, May 30, Runaway Island, 6:00-9:00pmpm

Thursday, May 31, Runaway Island, 6:00-9:00pm



JUNE 2018

Friday, June 1, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 2, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 3, Runaway Island, 6-9pm


Tuesday, June 5, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, June 6, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Thursday, June 7, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday June 9, (DAY) Private Event, 2:00-4:15pm
Friday, June 9, (NIGHT) Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 9, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 10, Runaway Island, 6-9pm


Tuesday, June 12, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, June 13, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Thursday, June 14, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, June 15, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 16, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 17, Runaway Island, 6-9pm


Tuesday, June 19, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, June 20, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Thursday, June 21, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, June 22, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 23, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Sunday, June 24, Runaway Island, 6-9pm


Tuesday, June 26, Margaritaville, 4-8pm

Wednesday, June 27, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Thursday, June 28, Runaway Island, 6-9pm

Friday, June 29, Runaway Island, 6-10pm

Saturday, June 30, Runaway Island, 6-10pm


JULY

Sunday, July 1, Runaway Island, 6-9pm



Sailor Boy Records
P.O. Box 9555, Panama City Beach, FL 32417
Click Here to email ussailorboyrecords@aol.com


Copyright© 2001-2002 - Hometown Internet Publishing - All Rights Reserved

This site is best viewed at 800x600 resolution